I love this stuff…

I wish I had bought it much sooner. I was actually at the checkout of a local consignment shop quite a while back when I first picked it up. The cashier quietly told me it didn`t work and I shouldn`t waste my money. So, I put it back. A few weeks ago I was at that same consignment shop and only needed to spend anouther few dollars to use up the money on my account, so I decided to give it a try anyway.

Wow. Love it!

I use it primarily on greasy stains, but it has not let me down on anything else either. It is super easy to use. Just wet the stick and rub it on the stain.

I have since bought several more and keep one in every bathroom and at the laundry room tub. Don`t you just love it when something works the way it is supposed to??

Leave a Reply

